• State FFA Proficiency Awards
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
Grandparent's Day Program

The 4th Grade Grandparent's Day Program will be held in the DEMS gymnasium on October 4, 2016 at 2:15 PM. A reception will be held in the DEMS cafeteria after the program. 

Wednesday, September, 7

Upcoming Events

September 26 - Monday
4:15 PM - Cross Country: Middle School Invitational
5:00 PM - Football: Varsity Reserve Game
5:00 PM - Football: Varsity Reserve Game
September 27 - Tuesday
Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
September 28 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Regional
September 29 - Thursday
Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
September 30 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 1 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Cross Country: Middle School Invitational
9:00 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
October 3 - Monday
Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:00 PM - Football: Varsity Reserve Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
October 4 - Tuesday
Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
October 7 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 8 - Saturday
10:30 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Game
October 10 - Monday
5:00 PM - Football: Varsity Reserve Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
8:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
October 11 - Tuesday
Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
October 13 - Thursday
Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Conference Meet
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls JV Match
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
October 14 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 17 - Monday
5:00 PM - Football: Varsity Reserve Game
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
October 19 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - Negotiations Committee